The Committee

The Committee Members are currently:

Antony Lynch
Kensington Hilton
More >>
Vice President 
Madeleine Calon
St James's Hotel and Club
E-mail: vicepresident@
More >>
Toru Machida
The Savoy
More >>
Andrew Sturge
The Flemings Hotel
More >>
Associate Recruitment Officer 
Alixandra Mellor
Charlotte Street Hotel
E-mail: associaterecruitmentofficer@
More >>
Social Chairman 
Andrew Wright
Park Plaza County Hall
E-mail: socialchairman@
More >>
International Delegate 
Paul Whittle
Le Meridien Piccadilly
E-mail: internationaldelegate@
More >>
Assistant International Delegate 
Simon Thomas
The Lanesborough
E-mail: assistantinternationaldelegate@
More >>
Associate Liaison Officer 
Deenesh Dabydoyal
Crowne Plaza London Docklands
E-mail: associateliaisonofficer@
More >>
Welfare Officer 
Michael Jupiter
Retired Member
E-mail: welfareofficer@
More >>
It Administrator 
Andrius Petrucenia
Park Plaza Sherlock Holmes
E-mail: itadministrator@
More >>
Publicity Officer 
Binoy Nair
The St James Court Hotel
E-mail: publicityofficer@
More >>
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on You Tube Follow us on Instagram